Today's Top Words:
liverpool champions klopp ajax kelleher reds jones game against win premier liverpools one jurgen players
Confirmed Liverpool team vs Leicester: Fabinho returns from injury

Below is a summary of the full article. Click here for the full version or go back to LFC

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this evening’s Premier League meeting with Leicester City.

The boss is forced into fielding an unfamiliar side due to injuries, but there’s good news with the return of Fabinho, who goes straight back into the side.

Alisson starts between the sticks, with James Milner, Fabinho, Joel Matip and Andy Robertson lining up in the back-line.

Gini Wijnaldum partners Naby Keita and Curtis Jones in midfield, with Roberto Firmino, Diogo Jota and Sadio Mane up front.

Liverpool: Alisson, Milner, Fabinho, Matip, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Keita, Jones, Jota, Mane, Firmino.

Substitutes: Adrian, Tsimikas, Minamino, Phillips, Clarkson, N Williams.

Leicester City: Schmeichel, Albrighton, Fofana, Evans, Fuchs, Justin, Mendy, Tielemans, Barnes, Maddison, Vardy.

Substitutes: Morgan, Choudhury, Under, Ward, Praet, Thomas, Iheanacho.

WATCH: Liverpool vs Leicester ?

Click to visit LFC Globe | Click to return to LFC

OFFER - LFCLive Ad-free for just £6 year

Already signed up? Click here to login

Dont Buy The Sun

rss icon

Arsenal News - Chelsea News - Everton News - Liverpool FC News - Man City News - Manchester United News - Newcastle News - Spurs News - West Ham News - Celtic News - Rangers News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - - Contact

©2018 LFC Live.

Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictDont Buy The Sun [Valid RSS]