Today's Top Words:
liverpool premier brentford klopp reds jurgen chelsea city side season against goals player one manchester
Gomez one of four changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Milan

Below is a summary of the full article. Click here for the full version or go back to LFC

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for tonight's first Champions League clash of the season against AC Milan.

The Reds boss names four changes to his side as Joe Gomez makes his first start of the season.

Jordan Henderson, Naby Keita and Divock Origi also feature from the off.

Alisson starts between the sticks, with Trent Alexander-Arnold, Joel Matip, Joe Gomez and Andy Robertson starting in in defence.

Fabinho, Jordan Henderson and Naby Keita link up in midfield, with Mohamed Salah, Diogo Jota and Divock Origi lining up in attack.
Click to visit LFC Globe | Click to return to LFC

OFFER - LFCLive Ad-free for just £3 year

Already signed up? Click here to login

Dont Buy The Sun

rss icon

Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - - Contact

©2018 LFC Live.

Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictDont Buy The Sun [Valid RSS]