Today's Top Words:
liverpool bellingham world jude transfer very klopp one jurgen club player england sign now reds
How to watch USMNT vs England, live stream, World Cup kick off time and early team news

Below is a summary of the full article. Click here for the full version or go back to LFC Live.net

The second round of group stage games at the 2022 World Cup kicks off today, and one fixture, in particular, looks rather tasty.

England vs USA kicks off at 7pm UK time (2pm eastern, 11am pacific time) in what will be an eagerly awaited fixture between both sets of fans, given the long historical ties the two nations share.



Liverpool pair Jordan Henderson and Trent Alexander-Arnold didn't feature in the opening game, but Reds fans will be hoping to see both of them in action against USA.



In the UK, the game can be watched live on ITV1 on TV.



GO DEEPER: The USMNT players that Liverpool should sign

England won their opening match in emphatic fashion, demolishing Iran 6-2 in an impressive display by Gareth Southgate’s side.

In the US, the game can be watched on streaming service Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, in addition to other streaming services such as Peacock and Fox Network.
Click to visit Liverpool.com | Click to return to LFC Live.net
LFC Live.net

OFFER - LFCLive Ad-free for just £3 year

Already signed up? Click here to login


Dont Buy The Sun
casino utan spelpaus trustly
betting sites not on gamstop



rss icon



Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - non-gamstop-casinos.com - Contact

©2018 LFC Live.

Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictDont Buy The Sun [Valid RSS]