Today's Top Words:
liverpool premier city final title wolves win villa season day manchester aston champions against man
Klopp makes five changes - Confirmed Liverpool team vs Chelsea

Below is a summary of the full article. Click here for the full version or go back to LFC

Jurgen Klopp has named his Liverpool starting eleven for this afternoon's FA Cup final against Chelsea at Wembley.

The boss makes five changes to the side from midweek as Ibrahima Konate and Andy Robertson return in defence, Thiago and Jordan Henderson start in the middle of the park and Mohamed Salah returns upfront.

Alisson starts in goal, with Trent Alexander-Arnold, Ibrahima Konate, Virgil van Dijk and Andy Robertson in the backline.

Jordan Henderson, Thiago and Naby Keita start in midfield, whilst Mohamed Salah, Sadio Mane and Luis Diaz line up in the front three.

For more news relating to Chelsea, visit our sister site Chelsea Latest Live.
Click to visit LFC Globe | Click to return to LFC

OFFER - LFCLive Ad-free for just £3 year

Already signed up? Click here to login

Dont Buy The Sun

rss icon

Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - - Contact

©2018 LFC Live.

Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictDont Buy The Sun [Valid RSS]