Today's Top Words:
liverpool transfer one reds klopp season players summer club would see player preseason premier if
Rangers chief Stewart Robertson and Hibs chairman Ron Gordon elected to SPFL board for 2021/22 campaign

Below is a summary of the full article. Click here for the full version or go back to LFC

Gordon and Robertson have been chosen by the Scottish Professional Football League’s 42 member clubs alongside James MacDonald (Ross County), Les Gray (Hamilton Accies), Ross McArthur (Dunfermline), Alastair Donald (Forfar Athletic) and Paul Hetherington (Airdrieonians) following the organisation’s AGM on Tuesday.

Sorry, there seem to be some issues.

Please try again later.

The SPFL board includes three cinch Premiership representatives, two from the cinch Championship and two covering cinch League 1 and cinch League 2, one as an alternate director, which this season will be Hetherington.

They will be on it alongside SPFL chief executive Neil Doncaster, chairman Murdoch MacLennan and independent non-executive director Karyn McCluskey.
Click to visit Scotsman | Click to return to LFC

OFFER - LFCLive Ad-free for just £3 year

Already signed up? Click here to login

Dont Buy The Sun

rss icon

Everton News - Liverpool FC News - Manchester United News -- BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - - Contact

©2018 LFC Live.

Valid XHTML 1.0 StrictDont Buy The Sun [Valid RSS]